Skip to main content

Staff list

Mrs C Dineen Headteacher​ Designated Child Protection and Safeguarding Person
Mrs P. Brooks​ Deputy Headteacher/Deputy Child Protection and Safeguarding Person
Miss. N. Beesley

Mr C. Anthony

Year 5/6 Teacher

Year 4/5 Teacher

Mrs. P.Brooks Nursery / Reception Teacher​ / SENCO
Mrs. K. Stephens​ Year  3/4 Teacher
Mrs. C. Edwards Year 1/2 Teacher SENCO/
​Mrs. A. Adams​ Nursery Nurse​ /ELSA/PPA
Mrs. S. Evans​ Teaching Assistant​/ First Aid Assistant
Miss. J. Corse​ Teaching Assistant​
Mrs. M. O’Leary School Clerk​
Mr. M. Anthony Caretaker​
Mrs. S. Baker​ Cook – in – Charge​
Mrs. M. Jones​ Kitchen Assistant​
Mrs. L. Harris Lunchtime Supervisory Assistant​