Skip to main content


Chair ​​Mr. R. Hopkins
Vice Chair Mr. A. Potts
Foundation Governor​/ Child Protection and Safeguarding Mrs. C. Elias​
Foundation Governor​ Mrs. B. Lee
Foundation Governor​ Mrs. M. Caddick​
Foundation Governor​ Mrs. S. Fitchett
Foundation Governor​ Mr. R. Clifford
Foundation Governor​ Rev. Father Neil
Community ​ Cllr. R. Price
L.E.A.​ Ms G. Davies
Acting Headteacher​ / Designated Safeguarding Child Protection Officer Mrs P. Brooks
Staff Teaching​ Mr. Anthony
Staff Non -Teaching​ Mrs. A. Adams​
Parent​ Mrs R. Weaver
Clerk / Minute Secretary​ Mrs. M. Winter